Alessandra Torresani – Mama Cylon

So before the short lived but pretty solid series Caprica which was a prequel of the excellent Battlestar Galactica reprise I had never heard of the gorgeous and engaging Alessandra Torresani. To be honest I almost missed out on the show and her entirely because I wasn’t really feeling the idea of a prequel, I dislike going back or watching a show with a plot that you already know the ending or the results of. The casting of one Magda Apanowicz changed my viewing plans though. After that I like many other sci-fi fans found themselves under her spell. After Caprica she went on to the hit web series Husbands which is definitely worth a watch, enough of my reminiscing I bring Alessandra Torresani.

Alessandra Torresani

Alessandra Torresani LBD

alessandra_toreson_see_through_wrUkp0b alessandra1 alessandra4 Alessandra-Torresani-is-Gorgeous

The Mama Cylon thing is what her Twitter followers refer to her as.

Twitter @BambolaBambina

Facebook https://t.co/spd64NMK

Tumblr http://t.co/mVKl2j1D

Leave a Reply

