The Astonishing Arden Cho

Arden Cho is pretty amazing even more so after doing a little research actress and performer.

I was lucky enough to attend MCM London Comic Con last month and let me tell you it was a blast. The only way it could have been better is if I had not arrived to late to miss the Teen Wolf Cast signing session with Dylan Sprayberry, Arden Cho and Jeff Davis, I did catch the actual panel which was as cool as it was weird, after seeing all those YouTube videos of San Diego Comic Con.

Check out some images of Arden below

Arden Cho 07 Arden Cho 06 Arden Cho 05 Arden Cho 04 Arden Cho 03 Arden Cho 02 Arden Cho 01

Check on her official links here:

Her Official YouTube

Twitter @arden_cho

One thought on “The Astonishing Arden Cho

  1. I luv Arden cho(also know as Kira)alwayz dream abt her…she d most beautiful gurl in my life…plz kira cn yhu drop yhur number for me???….plxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

