Sarah Bolger – Sweet & Sexy

I think the first time I saw Sarah Bolger on my screen was when she played Princess Aurora on Once Upon A Time I have a complicated history with that show so let’s move on to the next time when she played a schoolgirl in The Moth Diaries UPDATE: I think I might have seen her in Stormbreaker (the 1st and only adaption of the Alex Rider children’s books) before the other stuff. Anyway through all those she was pretty good even when the show wasn’t.

11015538_1406204709683698_1688573442_n.jpg

Beautiful and talented I definitely didn’t realise she was Irish until recently when I looked her up after her disappointingly small part on Marvel’s Agent Carter. Then I did a little more research into her and saw a whole new side of her which I am sharing here.

You can follow Sarah Bolger on Social Media:

Twitter @SarahBolger

Instagram @SarahBolger

Leave a Reply

