Bex Taylor-Klaus Is Badass

Well at least she plays pretty Badass women on TV and I can certainly get behind that idea. I had to check with my old friend IMDB which let me know that I first saw her on Arrow, though she recurred on House of Lies apparently after I stopped watching that show.

Anyway even with her amazing run on Arrow it is MTV’s Scream: The TV Series that gave her a starring role in an ensemble piece. If you’ve not seen it I would describe Scream as like PLL but with actual payoff and better writing. Anyway you’re not here for my TV reviews you’re here for photos and also Social Media contacts.

You can follow Bex Taylor-Klaus.

On Twitter: IBexWex

On Instagram: bex_tk

Leave a Reply

