Mayko Nguyen Is Mighty Fine

I’ve only recently been introduced to the awesome actress Mayko Nguyen, I tell you if you aren’t low key checking out Canadian TV for crush material you are missing out.  I took notice of her first on Killjoys where she played one of those over the top villains that you can’t help but like, then I saw her on ReGenesis which came out quite awhile ago but I only recently managed to grab a copy of which I’m slowly working my way through. The last thing I saw her on was the awesome Slasher horror series which I am about to watch the Finale of, definitely worth checking out.

Have a look at our gallery below then stick around to see where you can follow her on Social Media

You can follow Mayko Nguyen on the following Social Media:

Twitter: @Maykohaixep

Leave a comment